FAQ - Playstation

À quelle heure est le playstation showcase?

Sony State of Play is a semi-regular digital event, which showcases the latest and greatest PlayStation news, updates, reveals and announcements.

Les gens demandent aussi, what time is the PlayStation event tomorrow? When is the September 2021 PlayStation Showcase start time? The next PlayStation Showcase will start at 4 p.m. Eastern on September 9, 2021.

Une autre question fréquente est, what can I expect from PlayStation event? The event is set to be around 20 minutes. This isn’t a lot of time for multiple third-party games to be shown off in full, so expect a mix of short announcement trailers and gameplay footage. You can catch the live stream over on PlayStation’s Twitch and YouTube channels.

Pareillement, what time is PlayStation state of play? It will be livestreamed on Wednesday, Feb. 2, starting at 2 p.m. PT/5 p.m. ET, which converts to 10 p.m. BST and 9 a.m. Thursday AEST.

En plus, is seize the throne over? Players need to answer a series of three questions that will be posted on playstation.com/seize-the-throne between November 17, 2021 at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT and November 18, 2021 at 11:59 PM PDT.

Is there going to be a PSVR 2?

In Sony’s official unveiling of the new PSVR 2 controllers, it told fans upfront not to expect a new virtual reality headset in 2021. That means PSVR 2 will likely come out sometime in 2022.

What is PlayStation showcase?

Take a look into the future of PS5, including updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

Where can I watch PlayStation showcase?

Viewers can catch the upcoming PlayStation Showcase stream on PlayStation’s YouTube channel and Twitch channel.

Psssst:  Comment télécharger la mise à jour de la playstation sur usb?

What time is the PS5 showcase UK?

The start time for the PlayStation 5 Showcase is 9pm BST and 10pm CEST.

What time is Sony’s event?

Sony will hold a 40-minute PlayStation Showcase on Sept. 9, the company announced Thursday. Beginning at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT, the event will include “a look into the future of PS5” and “updates from PlayStation Studios” that have games coming this year and beyond.

What time is the PlayStation event UK?

Here are the times for your region: US West Coast: 2pm PDT. US East Coast: 5pm EDT. UK: 10pm BST.

How do I access state of play?

When Is the PlayStation State of Play and How to Watch As usual for these sorts of PlayStation events, it will stream on both the official PlayStation Twitch channel as well as PlayStation’s official YouTube channel.

How long is state of play today?

Via the official PlayStation blog page, today’s stream will be roughly 20 minutes long, and will provide some new information on previously announced games coming to PlayStation consoles, alongside a few unannounced games we’ll be seeing for the first time.

How often does Sony have a state of play?

State of Play is Sony’s regularly scheduled show, broadcast live intermittently throughout the year. Each one focuses on different things — sometimes PS5 and PS4 exclusives, other times third-party titles, and occasionally just on a single game. But when is the next State of Play?

Is Sony an LLC?

The SIE Group is made up of two legal corporate entities: Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC (SIE LLC) based in San Mateo, California, United States, and Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

Bouton retour en haut de la page

Adblock détecté

Veuillez désactiver votre bloqueur de publicités pour pouvoir visualiser le contenu de la page. Pour un site indépendant avec du contenu gratuit, c’est une question de vie ou de mort d’avoir de la publicité. Merci de votre compréhension! Merci